** EXPIRED ** 15% off and free shipping from my Society6 shop on Thursday November 26th 2015

From 12:00 am Pacific Standard Time (8:00 am GMT) on Thursday November 26th 2015 and for 24 hours you can get 15% off all products and free worldwide shipping on orders from my Society6 shop.

Use the code: "GETGIFTY" at the checkout.

http://society6.com/adorman

Promotion expires 11:59 pm Pacific Standard Time on Thursday November 26th 2015  (7:59 am GMT - Friday 27th November).