** EXPIRED ** 20% off home decor in my 24 hour Society6 sale

From 12:00 am Pacific Standard Time (8:00 am GMT) on Wednesday December 2nd 2015 until midnight you can get 20% off all products and free worldwide shipping on orders from my Society6 shop.

This includes; duvet covers, rugs, tapestries, clocks, ceramic mugs, travel mugs, stationery cards, shower curtains, throw pillows and blankets.

http://society6.com/adorman

Promotion expires 11:59 pm Pacific Standard Time on Wednesday December 2nd 2015  (7:59 am GMT - Thursday 3rd December).

02-12-2015-20-off-homedecor-overlay-Dec2.png
Source: https://society6.com/adorman