** EXPIRED ** 20% off in the Cyber Monday sale in my Society6 shop - Starts Sunday!

From 1:00 pm Pacific Standard Time (9:00 pm GMT) on Sunday November 29th 2015 until the end of Monday 30th you can get 20% off all products and free worldwide shipping on orders from my Society6 shop.

http://society6.com/adorman

Promotion expires 11:59 pm Pacific Standard Time on Monday November 30th 2015  (7:59 am GMT - Tuesday 1st December). 

Source: https://society6.com/adorman