** EXPIRED ** $6 off apparel in my 24 hour Society6 sale

From 12:00 am Pacific Standard Time (8:00 am GMT) on Tuesday December 1st 2015 until midnight you can get $6 off all apparel and free worldwide shipping on all orders from my Society6 shop.

This includes leggings, t-shirts and hoodies.

http://society6.com/adorman

Promotion expires 11:59 pm Pacific Standard Time on Tuesday December 1st 2015  (7:59 am GMT - Wednesday 2nd December).

Source: https://society6.com/adorman