** EXPIRED ** Black Friday sale extension in my Society6 shop - YAY!

From 12:00 am Pacific Standard Time (8:00 am GMT) on Saturday November 28th 2015 and for 24 hours; I'm continuing my Black Friday sale in mySociety6 shop.

  • Spend $75 and get $10 off
  • Spend $100 and get $20 off
  • Spend $125 and get $30 off
  • Free worldwide shipping on all sales

http://society6.com/adorman

Promotion expires 11:59 pm Pacific Standard Time on Saturday November 28th 2015  (7:59 am GMT - Sunday 29th November).

Source: https://society6.com/adorman