** EXPIRED ** Black Friday sale in my Society6 shop - YAY!

From 12:00 am Pacific Standard Time (8:00 am GMT) on Friday November 27th 2015 and for 24 hours; I'm running my Black Friday sale on mySociety6 shop.

  • Spend $75 and get $10 off
  • Spend $100 and get $20 off
  • Spend $125 and get $30 off
  • Free worldwide shipping on all sales

http://society6.com/adorman

Promotion expires 11:59 pm Pacific Standard Time on Friday November 27th 2015  (7:59 am GMT - Saturday 28th November). 

Source: https://society6.com/adorman